Author Interview: Kenneth Eade

Nina Soden

I am excited to have Author Kenneth Eade, known for his legal and political thrillers, as a guest on my blog today. 

A1UX47R5hSL._UX250_

What is your name and where do you call home? My name is Kenneth Eade and I live with my wife and our little dog part-time in France and part-time in Russia.

Wow, my husband and I went to France for a week last year. It was beautiful. I can’t imagine living there. 

What is the name of your most recent book and if you had to sum it up in 20 or fewer words, what would you say?  It’s called “Killer.com,” and it’s about a group of cyber stalkers who take anonymous cyber bullying to its highest level – by contracting for a murder online.

Cyber-bullying, actually bullying of any kind is a very serious issue right now. With the growing amounts of bullying in schools and…

View original post 722 more words

Leave a Reply

